fbpx

...helping you make the right choice

Welcome to Lea Properties

 

Lea Properties offers a wide selection of Property in the South of Malta for sale. The distinction between Lea Properties from other Real Estate Agents is that Lea Properties has a lower level of commission rate. Apart from such convenient prices, Lea Properties offers also a highly professional and personalised advisory service. This means that we assist you in finding the right property for your requirements and budgets.

 

Search this site to view details of available properties to buy in Malta or contact us in order to benefit from our professional, personalised and dedicated service.

Our Team

  • Stephen Cassar

    Managing Director

    Tel: 99472608
    Email: stephen@leaproperties.com

  • Lucienne Cassar

    Director

    Tel: 9980 5238
    Email: lucienne@leaproperties.com

  • Gaetiana Bonnici

    Front Office

    Tel: 99101320
    Email: gaetiana@leaproperties.com

  • Noel Mallia

    Sales Agent

    Tel: 9950 1830
    Email: noel@leaproperties.com

  • Svetlick Zerafa

    Sales Agent

    Tel: 99323741
    Email: svetlick@leaproperties.com

  • Elton Calleja

    Sales Agent

    Tel: 9911 9334
    Email: elton@leaproperties.com

  • Ben Benner

    Sales Agent

    Tel: 9933 0156
    Email: ben@leaproperties.com

  • Dennis Benner

    Sales Agent

    Tel: 9966 7730
    Email: dennis@leaproperties.com

  • Karl Agius

    Sale Representative

    Tel: 9900 2213
    Email: karl@leaproperties.com

  • Do you want to sell your property ?

    Call us and list your property here
  • +356 21633893

  • just contact us